Address:
Sevilla Restaurant
62 Charles St. and W. 4th St.
New York, NY 10014
For directions to Sevilla, Click Here.
Phone Numbers:
Tel: 212 929 3189 or 212 243 9513
Fax: 212 929 3189 • Faxes are received from 2AM-11AM
Email: For General Info: Contact@sevillarestaurantandbar.com
The Staff:
Jose@sevillarestaurantandbar.com
Bienvenido@sevillarestaurantandbar.com
Tony@sevillarestaurantandbar.com
Miguel@sevillarestaurantandbar.com
Antonio@sevillarestaurantandbar.com
Carlos@sevillarestaurantandbar.com
• We do not accept reservations via email •

Copyright © 2002-2015. Sevilla Restaurant and Bar, Inc.
Sevilla Restaurant
62 Charles Street (Corner of W. 4th Street)
New York, NY 10014